Mennesker

Fredrik Hannestad

Partner og daglig leder

+47 907 87 621

hannestad@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Trond Albert Skjelbred

Partner

+47 909 95 909

skjelbred@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Elin Dragland

Partner

+47 930 38 412

dragland@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Christian-Marius Stryken

Senior kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 920 32 407

stryken@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Solveig Holm

Seniorrådgiver

+47 920 58 531

solveig.holm@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Sara Berge Økland

kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 991 07 516

okland@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Hans Wilhelm Gullestad

Partner

+47 907 60 854

gullestad@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Arne Abrahamsen

Partner

+47 951 39 220

abrahamsen@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Arent Kragh

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 414 64 945

kragh@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Krishan Totland

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+ 47 95 44 58 05

totland@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Dankert Freilem

Assosiert partner

+47 932 37 000

freilem@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Tom Hiis Bergh

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 466 87 614

hiis.bergh@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Saliba Andreas Korkunc

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 452 76 108

korkunc@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Bente Souter

Grafisk designer

+47 900 94 138

souter@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Tarje I. Wanvik

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 970 70 987

wanvik@norpr.no

+ Les mer