Mennesker

Trond Albert Skjelbred

Partner og medeier

+47 909 95 909

skjelbred@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Tarje I. Wanvik

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 970 70 987

wanvik@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Roger Holthe Olsen

Partner

+47 92 60 35 25

olsen@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Jan Kåre Austrheim

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 94 48 80 75

austrheim@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Ingvill Uhlen Liseth

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 92 26 65 06

liseth@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Ida Marie Nygård

Prosjektmedarbeider

452 83 217

nygard@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Hans Wilhelm Gullestad

Partner og styreleder

+47 90 76 08 54

gullestad@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Fredrik Hannestad

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 90 78 76 21

hannestad@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Elin Dragland

Partner

+47 93 03 84 12

dragland@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Einar Irjan Ananiassen

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 93 23 30 20

ananiassen@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Dankert Freilem

Assosiert partner

freilem@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Bente Souter

Grafisk designer

+ 47 90 09 41 38

souter@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Arne Abrahamsen

Partner

+47 95 13 92 20

abrahamsen@norpr.no

+ Les mer

Arent Kragh

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

+47 414 64 945

kragh@norpr.no

+ Les mer